Medical Staff Officers/Department Chairs

Presbyterian/St. Luke’s Medical Center and Rocky Mountain Hospital for Children at P/SL

Medical Staff President

Krista Culp, MD
CarePoint, PC
(303) 839-7211

Medical Staff President-Elect

Victor Dabelea, MD
Consultants in OB/GYN
(303) 322-2240

Medical Staff Past President

Scott Bentz, MD
P/SL Emergency Department
(720) 754-4070

Cancer Care Services

Jeffrey Matous, MD, Chair
Colorado Blood Cancer Institute
(720) 754-4800

Cardiovascular Services

Omar Mubarak, MD, Chair
Vascular Institute of the Rockies
(303) 539-0736

Emergency Services

Alan Como, MD, Chair
CarePoint, PC
(303) 436-2710

Graduate Medical Education

Elisabeth Ihler, MD, Chair
Internal Medicine
(303) 869-2160

Imaging Services

Marc Sarti, MD, Chair
Diversified Radiology of Colorado, PC
(303) 839-6520

Medicine Services (Adult)

Majd Kobitary, MD, Chair
Colorado Pulmonary Associates
(303) 863-0300

NICU Services

Anna Zimmerman, MD, Chair
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
(303) 839-7440

Pathology Services

Rui Zheng, MD, PhD, Chair
IRL Pathology Services
(303) 839-6851

Pediatric Services

Christine Darr, MD, Chair
CarePoint PC
(303) 436-2727

Perioperative Services

Anthony Canfield, MD, Co-Chair
Advanced Laparoscopic and General Surgery
(303) 301-9014

Perioperative Services

Jack Betts, MD, Co-Chair
Greater Colorado Anesthesia
(303) 377-6825

Quality Management

David Horst, MD, Chair
Pediatrix/Obstetrix Medical Group of CO
(303) 839-7440

Women’s Services

Oliver “Bill” Jones, MD, Chair
Obstetrix Medical Group of CO
(303) 860-9990